◾️Reserve Bank of India act was passed in.
♦️ Ans : 1934.
◾️Reserve Bank of India was established on.
♦️ Ans : April 1st,1935.

◾️The head quarters of RBI was initially established in.
♦️ Ans : Kolkata

◾️The headquarters of RBI was permanently shifted to Mumbai in.
♦️ Ans : 1937.

◾️RBI was setup on the recommendation of.
♦️Ans : Hilton Young Commission (1926).

◾️Hilton Young Commission was also known as.
♦️Ans : Royal Commission.

◾️The Bank known as Banker's Bank.
♦️ Ans : RBI.

◾️The apex bank of India.
♦️ Ans : RBI.

◾️The Central bank of India.
♦️ Ans : RBI

◾️The regulator of loans.
♦️ Ans : RBI

◾️The bank which is often referred as Mint Street.
♦️ Ans : RBI

◾️The Banking Ombudsman Scheme has been formulated by.
♦️ Ans : RBI

◾️The credit controller of India.
♦️ Ans : RBI

◾️The bank which represents India in- the IMF.
♦️ Ans : RBI.

◾️RBI was nationalised on.
♦️ Ans : January 1, 1949

◾️Headquarters of RBI in Kerala.
♦️ Ans : Thiruvananthapuram.

◾️The animal embossed on the emblem of Reserve Bank of India
♦️ Ans : Tiger

◾️The tree embossed on the emblem of Reserve Bank of India.
♦️ Ans : Palm Tree

◾️First Governor of RBI.
♦️ Ans : Sir Osborne Smith

◾️First Indian to become the Governor of RBI
♦️ Ans : C.D. Deshmukh.

══━━━━━✥ ❉ ✥━━━━━══

No comments